Winners of the Turkey Trot 2019

Winners of the
Turkey Trot 2019
6th Grade
#1 Mia Gifford Peter Race
#2 Khloe Mistishin Tristen Vivona
7th Grade
Aliya FiorellaTim Roberts
Alexis BasileHayden Romanaskas
8th Grade
Emily RomanowskiVincent Tomassoni
Lexi DeSiatoFrankie Leyshon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.