Western Wayne Participates in FBLA Regional Conference

Row 1: Stevie Wilkinson, Gabby Tetreault, Ava Compton, Kayla Stokesberry, Marshall Davis, Hunter Schmitt, and Morgan Coccodrilli.
Row 2: Skylar Long, Ella Pavlovich, Rachel Hoch, Lou Azzato, Jamie Chapman, Alex Chapman, Gavin Murphy, and Adrian Agnello.

The 2021-2022 Region 22 FBLA Virtual Regional Conference was held in January. Western Wayne FBLA had 58 members place in the top 5 at the conference. Of those 58 members 51 are eligible to compete at the State Leadership Conference in Hershey in April. Jared Goldman was also elected as Region 22 Secretary for the 2022-2023 school year.

2021-2022 FBLA Regional Conference Results
Skylar Long*Second PlaceAccounting I 
Laynee NugentFifth PlaceAccounting I 
Emilie McAllister*Second PlaceAdvertising 
Kylie Merring*Third PlaceBusiness Calculations 
Eleanor Black*Fourth PlaceBusiness Communication 
Catherine CavageFifth PlaceBusiness Communication 
Alexandra Butler* Sarah Collins* Morgan Heenan*First PlaceBusiness Management 
Ella Dougher* Audrey Lawlor* Lucas Putman*Third PlaceBusiness Management 
Bernard Roedel*First PlaceComputer Applications 
Joseph SkirpanFifth PlaceComputer Problem Solving 
Rachel Tuman*First PlaceEntrepreneurship 
Ava Compton* Kayla Stokesberry*Second PlaceEntrepreneurship 
Hunter Schmitt* Katherine Shepherd*Fourth PlaceEntrepreneurship 
Gabby Tetreault*First PlaceFuture Business Leader 
Xenia Vivona*First PlaceHelp Desk 
Mackenzie Adams*Third PlaceHospitality & Event Management 
Jayden Kellachow*Fourth PlaceIntroduction to Business Communication 
Adrian Agnello* Weston Nugent*First PlaceIntroduction to Business Presentation 
Raegan Palmer* Colette Schmitt*Second PlaceIntroduction to Business Presentation 
Addison Griffin* Allyson Irvine* Grace Lidy*Fourth PlaceIntroduction to Event Planning 
Allie Pauler*First PlaceIntroduction to FBLA 
Jamie Chapman*Second PlaceIntroduction to FBLA 
Hunter Smith*Third PlaceIntroduction to FBLA 
Rhayni Carroll*First PlaceIntroduction to Parliamentary Procedure 
Taylor Maiocco*Second PlaceIntroduction to Parliamentary Procedure 
Emily Romanowski*Third PlaceIntroduction to Parliamentary Procedure 
Zoe Albitz*First PlaceIntroduction to Public Speaking 
Ethan Lamberton*Second PlaceIntroduction to Public Speaking 
Connor Bryant* Anthony Donnini* David Elias*First PlaceIntroduction to Social Media Strategy 
Jared Goldman* Mason Rush*Second PlaceIntroduction to Social Media Strategy 
Rylee Sheehan*Third PlaceMarketing 
Brandon ClevelandFifth PlaceMarketing 
Ashton Fitzsimmons*Fourth PlaceOrganizational Leadership 
Alex Chapman* Allison McCarthy* Rachel Hoch* Jenna Kwiatkowski* Kaeli Romanowski*First PlaceParliamentary Procedure 
Adelaide Treibley*First PlacePublic Speaking 
Morgan Coccodrilli* Gavin Murphy*Second PlaceSales Presentation 
Lillian MarosThird PlaceSales Presentation 
Lucius Richner Alex EnslinFifth PlaceSports & Entertainment Management 
Marshall Davis*First PlaceWord Processing 
Jared Goldman2022-2023 Region 22 Secretary 

*Eligible to compete at the State Leadership  Conference in Hershey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.