FBLA Students Heading to States

The Western Wayne School District congratulations its 2023-24 FBLA State Qualifiers that will be competing at the State Leadership Conference in Hershey this April.

L – R Top Row:

Weston Nugent, Adrian Agnello, Graysen Valinski, Connor Bryant, David Elias, Jamie Chapman, Hunter Smith, Kayden Peifer, Logan Pauler, and Paul Borowski.

L – R Middle Row:

Avery Ullner, Clare Coccodrilli, Raeleigh Kromko, Madelyn Vinton, Natasha Amberg, Lauren Dramisino, Allie Pauler, Khloe Mistishin, Maggie Kotchessa, Grace Moser, and Makenzie Chearney.

L – R Front Row:

Paityn Duprey, Bryn Vinton, Audrey Agnello, Phoebe Schmitt, Madelyn McClure, Taylor Maiocco, Rhayni Carroll, Colette Schmitt, Angelina Correa, Lauren  Geisheimer, and Olivia Gries.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.