District 2 AA Champs!

Coach Rush celebrating with Alex Hollister

Western Wayne has Three District 2 Wrestling Champs for 2020! Congratulations to Matt Leslie, Alex Hollister, and Jack McAllister – they are your District 2 Champs. They, along with Silver Medalist Tom Flood, and Bronze Medalist Nathan Koch now move on to the North East AA Regional’s at Williamsport High School on February 28-29, 2020 where the competition gets a little tougher. Also Congratulations to Scott Rush and Kevin Roginsky, coaches for the Varsity Wrestling Team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.