2018 Homecoming Court

Members of the 2018 Western Wayne Homecoming Court include, from left:

Jake Kunz, Maya Black, Nicholas McGlone, Samantha Atcavage, Dylan Walck, Gianna DeBastiani, Bryce Urian, Allison Mattern, RJ Clemens, and Paige Barillo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.